Vinyl Records, CD's and Music Collectables

Alien Sex Fiend Liquid Head in Tokyo LP Goth Darkwave

$ 17.95
Alien Sex Fiend Liquid Head in Tokyo LP Goth Darkwave - redrum comics
Alien Sex Fiend!

Alien Sex Fiend ~ Liquid Head in Tokyo LP!!
Original vinyl ~ 1985 on Anagram Records!
This is a live album of Alien Sex Fiend in Tokyo!
Contains 8 songs: 1)R.I.P. (Blue Crumb Truck) 2)E.S.T. (Trip To The Moon) 3)Dead And Re-Buried 4)In God We Trust (In Cars You Rust?) 5)Back To The Egg 6)Attack!!!!!! #2 7)Lips Can't Go 8)Wild Women !
Carefully stored, Cover and Vinyl are in excellent Near Mint condition

Related Products

All the good stuff is up there! ^^

If you have any questions ~ especially about SHIPPING COSTS ~ just email us at REDRUMCMIX@AOL.COM or contact us on our facebook page, link is over there >>

Shipping is calculated by WEIGHT, items like music LP'S and comic books can be shipped via Media Mail at a MUCH CHEAPER rate!! (inside the USA), refunds will be given on shipping costs for these items.

If you are buying trading cards or comic books from OUTSIDE the USA, please use paypal for payment, we can purchase shipping labels at a much cheaper rate for overseas items thru paypal, and send refunds for the difference.


We have been selling online since 1998. All packages are shipped via USPS. Packages are sent within 24 to 36 hours,.

Thanks for being here! We wouldn't be here wihout you! BIG HUGS!!

Get Connected

Copyright © 2023 redrum comics | Powered by Shopify
  • american express
  • apple pay
  • diners club
  • discover
  • facebook pay
  • google pay
  • master
  • paypal
  • shopify pay
  • venmo
  • visa