Black Mirror Black Museum Soundtrack 2x Teal/Black vinyl LP New Sealed Netflix

$ 28.95

Black Mirror!

Netflix and Lakeshore Records is proud to announce the score release of the Emmy-Award Nominated Black Mirror: Black Museum. The beautifully haunting score, composed by Cristobal Tapia de Veer (The Girl With All The Gifts, Utopia, Humans), explores the sixth installment & finale in Season Four, The Black Museum. Haynes, a techno deviant who runs a funhouse of horrors in the middle of the desert, is visited by Nish (portrayed by Black Panther's Letitia Wright), who gets a tour of the devices Rolo has acquired over the years - many of which have been featured in the first four seasons of the series
Track Listing

"Pain Addict"
1 Luring
2 We Got a Miracle
3 I Work for the Guys on Top
4 Shifted Pleasure
5 Experience Death & Come Out the Other Side
6 A Receiver for Human Experiences
7 One Man Fractal Fuckfest
8 Nirvana
9 Pain Speedball
10 Fear Speedball

Monkey <3 You
11 To Live Via You
12 I Really Feel
13 Monkey Needs a Hug
14 Happy for Us
15 Familiarity

Digital Ghost
16 Digital Self Rights
17 Ten Second Agony
18 Dead Man Walking
19 He Looks So Real
20 Always On, Always Suffering
21 Souvenir
This item is brand new and sealed!

Related Products

All the good stuff is up there! ^^

If you have any questions ~ especially about SHIPPING COSTS ~ just email us at REDRUMCMIX@AOL.COM or contact us on our facebook page, link is over there >>

Shipping is calculated by WEIGHT, items like music LP'S and comic books can be shipped via Media Mail at a MUCH CHEAPER rate!! (inside the USA), refunds will be given on shipping costs for these items.

If you are buying trading cards or comic books from OUTSIDE the USA, please use paypal for payment, we can purchase shipping labels at a much cheaper rate for overseas items thru paypal, and send refunds for the difference.


We have been selling online since 1998. All packages are shipped via USPS. Packages are sent within 24 to 36 hours,.

Thanks for being here! We wouldn't be here wihout you! BIG HUGS!!

Get Connected

Copyright © 2022 redrum comics | Powered by Shopify
  • american express
  • apple pay
  • diners club
  • discover
  • facebook pay
  • google pay
  • master
  • paypal
  • shopify pay
  • venmo
  • visa