Karol G Mañana Será Bonito (Bichota Season) SIGNED Autograph CD

$ 49.95
Karol G Mañana Será Bonito (Bichota Season) SIGNED Autograph CD New Sealed

Karol G!!

Karol's musical journey continues with “Mañana Será Bonito (Bichota Season)” which features 10 new songs that celebrate the Bichota in all her empowered, free, and self-confident greatness.  Karol G proves that the Bichota is a force to be reckoned with, and she’s only just getting started.

CD was only opened for picture taking. The CD itself is new and un-played 

Related Products

All the good stuff is up there! ^^

If you have any questions ~ especially about SHIPPING COSTS ~ just email us at REDRUMCMIX@AOL.COM or contact us on our facebook page, link is over there >>

Shipping is calculated by WEIGHT, items like music LP'S and comic books can be shipped via Media Mail at a MUCH CHEAPER rate!! (inside the USA), refunds will be given on shipping costs for these items.

If you are buying trading cards or comic books from OUTSIDE the USA, please use paypal for payment, we can purchase shipping labels at a much cheaper rate for overseas items thru paypal, and send refunds for the difference.


We have been selling online since 1998. All packages are shipped via USPS. Packages are sent within 24 to 36 hours,.

Thanks for being here! We wouldn't be here wihout you! BIG HUGS!!

Get Connected

Copyright © 2024 redrum comics | Powered by Shopify
  • american express
  • apple pay
  • diners club
  • discover
  • facebook pay
  • google pay
  • master
  • paypal
  • shopify pay
  • venmo
  • visa