Little Big League These Are Good People Debut LP on Pink Vinyl ltd 105

$ 24.95
Little Big League These Are Good People Debut LP on Pink Vinyl ltd 105 - redrum comics
Little Big League!


Little Big League Debut Vinyl LP on Carnation Pink vinyl!

Includes fold out lyric sheet/poster!

Tracks: A1 Lindsey 4:17 A2 My Very Own You 2:11 A3 Dark Matter 3:31 A4 Summer Wounds 3:10 A5 Brackish Water 3:54 B1 Sportswriting 6:00 B2 Settlers 3:28 B3 Tokyo Drift 3:24 B4 Never Have I Walked Away When The Time Was Right 3:10 

LP is in MINT Unplayed condition, sleeve has a few bends

Related Products

All the good stuff is up there! ^^

If you have any questions ~ especially about SHIPPING COSTS ~ just email us at REDRUMCMIX@AOL.COM or contact us on our facebook page, link is over there >>

Shipping is calculated by WEIGHT, items like music LP'S and comic books can be shipped via Media Mail at a MUCH CHEAPER rate!! (inside the USA), refunds will be given on shipping costs for these items.

If you are buying trading cards or comic books from OUTSIDE the USA, please use paypal for payment, we can purchase shipping labels at a much cheaper rate for overseas items thru paypal, and send refunds for the difference.


We have been selling online since 1998. All packages are shipped via USPS. Packages are sent within 24 to 36 hours,.

Thanks for being here! We wouldn't be here wihout you! BIG HUGS!!

Get Connected

Copyright © 2020 redrum comics | Powered by Shopify
  • american express
  • apple pay
  • diners club
  • discover
  • jcb
  • master
  • paypal
  • shopify pay
  • venmo
  • visa