More Coffee for the Politicians Phoenix Punk LP JFA Sin City Girls Zany Guys ONS

$ 24.95
More Coffee for the Politicians Phoenix Punk LP JFA Sin City Girls Zany Guys ONS - redrum comics
More Coffee for the Politicians!


The Very Best from the Phoenix, Arizona punk/metal scene in 1985!

Tracklist: A1 J.F.A. – Julie's Song A2 Sun City Girls – Caravan A3 Mighty Sphincter – Furious Curse A4 Ons (2) – Tip Toe Through My Two Lips A5 Zany Guys, The – Ball Room Blitz A6 Bootbeast Carnival* – Hung Up A7 Kill Everyone – Icons B1 Maybe Mental – Monks Hood B2 Joke Flowers – Dirty Hands B3 Keening – Just A Man B4 Harvest (2) – Under Your Spell B5 Hellfire (3) – Tombstone B6 Dirt Clods – Living On The Edge B7 Domino Theory (3) – Comfortable Black Hole B8 Racer X (2) – Jojoba Blues

Vinyl and Sleeve are in excellent condition!!

Related Products

All the good stuff is up there! ^^

If you have any questions ~ especially about SHIPPING COSTS ~ just email us at REDRUMCMIX@AOL.COM or contact us on our facebook page, link is over there >>

Shipping is calculated by WEIGHT, items like music LP'S and comic books can be shipped via Media Mail at a MUCH CHEAPER rate!! (inside the USA), refunds will be given on shipping costs for these items.

If you are buying trading cards or comic books from OUTSIDE the USA, please use paypal for payment, we can purchase shipping labels at a much cheaper rate for overseas items thru paypal, and send refunds for the difference.


We have been selling online since 1998. All packages are shipped via USPS. Packages are sent within 24 to 36 hours,.

Thanks for being here! We wouldn't be here wihout you! BIG HUGS!!

Get Connected

Copyright © 2024 redrum comics | Powered by Shopify
  • american express
  • apple pay
  • diners club
  • discover
  • facebook pay
  • google pay
  • master
  • paypal
  • shopify pay
  • venmo
  • visa