Ugly Casanova Sharpen Your Teeth Yellow/White Vinyl Loser Edition LP New Sealed

$ 34.95
Ugly Casanova Sharpen Your Teeth Yellow/White Vinyl Loser Edition LP
Ugly Casanova!!
Ugly Casanova ~ Sharpen Your Teeth Double LP on Yellow and White Vinyl Sub Pop Loser Editionl!!
Ugly Casanova is otherwise known as the solo project/alter-ego of Isaak Brock, mastermind of the widely acclaimed Modest Mouse
This 2015 vinyl edition includes four bonus tracks originally released on long-deleted 7” singles. 
This item is New and Sealed!
1. Barnacles
2. Spilled Milk Factory
3. Parasites
4. Hotcha Girls
5. No Song
6. Diamonds on the Face of Evil
7. Cat Faces
8. Ice on the Sheets
9. Beesting
10. Pacifico
11. Smoke Like Ribbons
12. Things I Don't Remember
13. So Long to the Holdays

Related Products

All the good stuff is up there! ^^

If you have any questions ~ especially about SHIPPING COSTS ~ just email us at REDRUMCMIX@AOL.COM or contact us on our facebook page, link is over there >>

Shipping is calculated by WEIGHT, items like music LP'S and comic books can be shipped via Media Mail at a MUCH CHEAPER rate!! (inside the USA), refunds will be given on shipping costs for these items.

If you are buying trading cards or comic books from OUTSIDE the USA, please use paypal for payment, we can purchase shipping labels at a much cheaper rate for overseas items thru paypal, and send refunds for the difference.


We have been selling online since 1998. All packages are shipped via USPS. Packages are sent within 24 to 36 hours,.

Thanks for being here! We wouldn't be here wihout you! BIG HUGS!!

Get Connected

Copyright © 2017 redrum comics | Powered by Shopify
  • paypal